Provincial Grand Lodge of Renfrewshire East

Provincial Grand Master Brother Ronald E. Fraser

Renfrewshire East

The Province of Renfrewshire East is one of thirty two Provinces in Scotland under the Grand Lodge of Scotland and includes Rutherglen, East Kilbride, Eaglesham, Busby, Newton Mearns, Giffnock, Thornliebank, Nitshill, Barrhead, Neilston, Lochwinnoch, Johnstone, Linwood, Kilbarchan, Inchinnan, Renfrew, Paisley, Georgetown, Pollokshaws and Drumoyne. 

Updated 29th Sept 2023

The initiative is a joint venture between all masonic orders in Renfrewshire, the Provincial Grand Royal Arch Chapter of Renfrewshire, the Provincial Grand Lodges of Renfrewshire East and Renfrewshire West, the Intendancy of Strathclyde and the District Grand Priory of Strathclyde.

Check the calendar for all  for the latest meetings in Renfrewshire East

We have almost 4000 books in pdf format that can be read online or downloaded

Our Lending Library situated at the Masonic Temple, 68 Maxwellton Road, Paisley, PA1 2RD and contains over 500 physical books on Freemasonry. 

Access is available on the evenings of the 5 Paisley Lodge's meetings.